RSS

‘Rihanna & I are not lovers… yet,’ – Nicki Minaj

19 Jan
‘Rihanna & I are not lovers… yet,’ – Nicki Minaj

nicki-minajRapper Nicki Minaj has laughed off rumours that she and Rihanna are loved up in a lesbian tryst. Minaj, 26, branded suggestions that she and the Umbrella singer were living together “insane”.

“I don’t know where people got this really insane, hilarious, random rumour that she and I were living together,” she told a US radio show. “We had just shot the video for a song I have on the album called Fly. When I saw her the first thing I said was ‘So, did you hear we’re living together’. “We just started cracking up laughing and she was like ‘I can’t believe people are this ridiculous’.”

 

Source:Bet.com

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 19 January, 2011 in ENTERTAINMENT

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
